Staff | International Franchise Association

Staff

 

Robert Cresanti, CFE
President & CEO
rcresanti@franchise.org

 

Rikki Amos
Vice President
Program Operations & Development
IFA Foundation
ramos@franchise.org

 

Jesse Baker
Senior Coordinator
Conferences & Meetings
jbaker@franchise.org

 

Suzanne Beall, Esq.
Vice President, Government Relations & Public Policy
sbeall@franchise.org

 

Greg Cook, CFE
Vice President, Advertising & Strategic Partnerships
gcook@franchise.org

 

Beth Dailey
Vice President, Marketing
bdailey@franchise.org

 

Radim Dragomaca
Director, VetFran Program & Strategic Communications
rdragomaca@franchise.org

 

Rose DuPont
Director, Certification Program Development
rdupont@franchise.org

 

Tim Evans
Senior Manager, Regional Advertising
tevans@franchise.org

 

Erica Farage
Vice President, Political Affairs & Grassroots Advocacy
efarage@franchise.org

 

Caleb Gunnels
Senior Manager, Political Affairs & Grassroots Advocacy
cgunnels@franchise.org

 

Matt Haller
Senior Vice President, Government Relations & Public Affairs
mhaller@franchise.org

 

Jeff Hanscom
Vice President, State Government Relations & Public Policy
jhanscom@franchise.org

 

Mary Hanula
Associate Writer/Editor
mhanula@franchise.org

 

Julia Hartlage
Coordinator
Digital Marketing
jhartlage@franchise.org

 

 

Lynette James
Senior Director, Sponsorships & Exhibits
ljames@franchise.org

 

Nick Johns
Coordinator, Business Development & Strategic Partnerships
njohns@franchise.org

 

Gionne Jones
Manager, Special Projects
gjones@franchise.org

 

Michael Layman
Vice President, Federal Government Relations
mlayman@franchise.org

 

Scott Lehr, CFE
Executive Vice President, Development, Marketing & Conferences
slehr@franchise.org

 

Miriam Levi
Coordinator, Graphic Design
mlevi@franchise.org

 

Josh Merin, CFE
Vice President, International Affairs & Chief of Staff 
jmerin@franchise.org

 

Hannah Miller
Coordinator, Membership & Advertising
hmiller@franchise.org

 

Courtney Moore
Senior Manager, Marketing
cmoore@franchise.org

 

Donna Morris
Accountant
dmorris@franchise.org

 

Haider Murtaza
Coordinator, Government Relations & Public Policy
haider@franchise.org

 

Andrew Parker
Editor in Chief, Franchising World
Senior Manager, Publishing
aparker@franchise.org

 

Patrick Pitts
Coordinator, International Affairs 
Assistant to the President & CEO
ppitts@franchise.org

 

Anne Poodiack
Vice President, Conferences & Meetings
apoodiack@franchise.org

 

 

Paul Rocchio, CFE
Vice President, Development & Member Services
procchio@franchise.org

 

Katelyn Russell
Manager, Conferences
krussell@franchise.org

 

Leah Shimp
Associate Director, Government Relations
lshimp@franchise.org

 

Andie Snider
Senior Director, Conferences & Meetings
asnider@franchise.org

 

Jenna Weisbord
Senior Manager, Communications & Public Affairs
jweisbord@franchise.org

 

Sara Williamson
Senior Manager, Membership & Advertising
swilliamson@franchise.org

 

Carly Wooley
Senior Manager, Regional Advertising
cwooley@franchise.org

 

Stephen Worley
Senior Director, Communications
sworley@franchise.org

 

Virgie Youssef
Senior Director, Finance
vyoussef@franchise.org
blog-image
Your beach chair is waiting... Sign up now for IFA’s Emerging Franchisor Conference in Miami this November! ☀️…...
recent tweet