Staff

 

International Franchise Association Staff Directory  

cresanti
Robert Cresanti, CFE, President & CEO, rcresanti@franchise.org

 

Cecelia Bond

Cecelia Bond Executive Assistant
to the President and CEO, cbond@franchise.org

Brewer2013

Miriam Brewer, CFE, Senior Director of Education and Diversity, mbrewer@franchise.org

Kelley Class
Kelley Class Regional Advertising Manager, kclass@franchise.org

Greg Cook
Greg Cook, CFE, Vice President, Advertising and Strategic Partnerships, gcook@franchise.org

Rose Dupont
Rose DuPontDirector, Certification Programrdupont@franchise.org

George Eldridge
George Eldridge, VetFran Program Manager, geldridge@franchise.org

Fitzsimmons2013
Erica Farage, Senior Director,
Political Affairs & Grassroots Advocacy, 
efarage@franchise.org

Fawkes2013
John Fawkes
Manager, 
Membership Development jfawkes@franchise.org

Seth Goldstein, Assistant, Membership & Advertising

sgoldstein@franchise.org


Josh Gordon, Coordinator Communications & Digital Media jgordon@franchise.org

Haller2013

Matt Haller, Senior Vice President, Government Relations and Public Affairs mhaller@franchise.org


Jeff Hanscom
, Senior Director, State Government Relations & Public Policy, jhanscom@franchise.org

Heyl
Dean Heyl, CFE, Vice President,
State Government Relations,
Public Policy & Tax Counsel  
dheyl@franchise.org

Lynette Darby
Lynette James, Senior Manager of Sponsorships and Exhibits, ljames@franchise.org


Gionne Jones,
Coordinator, Special Projects, 
gjones@franchise.org


Michael Layman,
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, 
mlayman@franchise.org

Lehr2013
Scott Lehr, CFE, EVP, Development, Marketing & Conferences, slehr@franchise.org

JMerin
Josh Merin, CFE, Director of International Affairs, 
jmerin@franchise.org

CourtneyM
Courtney Moore, Marketing Manager, cmoore@franchise.org  

 

 

Andrew Parker
Andrew Parker, Senior Manager, Publishingaparker@franchise.org 

Anne Poodiack
Anne Poodiack Vice President, Conferences & Meetings, apoodiack@franchise.org 

John Reynolds
John Reynolds, CFE, President of the IFA Educational Foundation, jreynolds@franchise.org

Rocchio2013
Paul Rocchio, CFE, Vice President,
Development & Member
Services, procchio@franchise.org
 

DSellmon
Doreen Sellmon, Receptionist, dsellmon@franchise.org

Serafino2013
Kevin Serafino, Senior Manager, Government Relations & Public Policy, kserafino@franchise.org 


Andie Snider, Director, Conferences
& Meetings, 
asnider@franchise.org


Elizabeth Taylor, Chief Legal Officer & Chief of Staff, etaylor@franchise.org

Jenna Weisbord

Jenna Weisbord, Senior Manager, Communications & Public Affairs,

 jweisbord@franchise.org 

Sara Williamson

Sara Williamson, Senior Manager, 
Membership & Advertising,
 swilliamson@franchise.org

Carly

Carly WooleyRegional Advertising Manager, cwooley@franchise.org

Virgie SisonVirgie Youssef, Senior Director of Finance, vyoussef@franchise.org 

blog-image
Expanded economic...
recent tweet