Staff

 

International Franchise Association Staff Directory  

cresanti
Robert Cresanti, CFE, President & CEO, rcresanti@franchise.org

 

Bailey, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Bailey, Senior Coordinator, Membership and Advertising ebailey@franchise.org

 

Kevin Blanchard
Jake Baranik, Senior Coordinator, Government & Public Policy, jbaranik@franchise.org

 

Cecelia Bond

Cecelia Bond Executive Assistant
to the President and CEO, cbond@franchise.org

 

 

Brewer2013

Miriam Brewer, CFE, Senior Director of Education and Diversity, mbrewer@franchise.org

 

 

Kelley Class
Kelley Class Regional Advertising Manager, kclass@franchise.org

 

Greg Cook
Greg Cook, CFE, Senior Director, Advertising and Media Solutions, gcook@franchise.org

 

Rose Dupont
Rose DuPontDirector, Certification Programrdupont@franchise.org

 

George Eldridge
George Eldridge, VetFran Program Manager, geldridge@franchise.org

 

Fitzsimmons2013
Erica Farage, Senior Director,
Political Affairs & Grassroots Advocacy, 
efarage@franchise.org

 

Fawkes2013
John Fawkes
Manager, 
Membership Development jfawkes@franchise.org

 


Josh Gordon, Coordinator Communications & Digital Media jgordon@franchise.org

Haller2013
Matt Haller, Senior Vice President, Media Relations and Public Affairs mhaller@franchise.org


Jeff Hanscom, Director, State Government Relations & Public Policy, jhanscom@franchise.org

 

Harrison2013
Alisa Harrison, Senior Vice President, Communications and Marketing,
Chief of Staff to the IFA
aharrison@franchise.org 

Heyl
Dean Heyl, CFE, Vice President,
State Government Relations,
Public Policy & Tax Counsel  
dheyl@franchise.org

 

Lynette Darby
Lynette James, Manager of Sponsorships and Exhibits, ljames@franchise.org

 

 


Gionne Jones,
Coordinator, Special Projects, 
gjones@franchise.org


Michael Layman,
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, 
mlayman@franchise.org

 

Lehr2013
Scott Lehr, CFE, Senior Vice President, US & International Development & Conferences, slehr@franchise.org

 

JMerin
Josh Merin, CFE, Director of International Affairs, 
jmerin@franchise.org

 

CourtneyM
Courtney Moore, Marketing Manager, cmoore@franchise.org  

 

 

 

Andrew Parker
Andrew Parker, Senior Manager, Publishingaparker@franchise.org 

Anne Poodiack
Anne Poodiack Vice President, Conferences & Meetings, apoodiack@franchise.org 

 

John Reynolds
John Reynolds, CFE, President of the IFA Educational Foundation, jreynolds@franchise.org 

 

Rocchio2013
Paul Rocchio, CFE, Senior Director, Development & Member Services, procchio@franchise.org 

 

DSellmon
Doreen Sellmon, Receptionist, dsellmon@franchise.org 

 

Serafino2013
Kevin Serafino, Senior Manager, Government Relations & Public Policy, kserafino@franchise.org 

 


Andie Snider, Director, Conferences
& Meetings, 
asnider@franchise.org

 


Elizabeth Taylor, Vice President,
Federal Government
Relations, Public Policy & Counsel,
 etaylor@franchise.org

 

Virgie SisonVirgie Youssef, Senior Director of Finance, vyoussef@franchise.org 

 

Jenna Weisbord
Jenna Weisbord, Manager, Communications,
 jweisbord@franchise.org 

 

Sara Williamson
Sara Williamson, Manager, 
Membership & Advertising
 swilliamson@franchise.org

 

Carly
Carly WooleyRegional Advertising Manager, cwooley@franchise.org

 

 

blog-image
It was great having IFA's senior director of education...
recent tweet