Staff

 

Robert Cresanti, CFE
President & CEO
rcresanti@franchise.org

 

Suzanne Beall, Esq.
Assistant Vice President, Government Relations & Public Policy
sbeall@franchise.org

Miriam Brewer, CFE
Senior Director, Education & Diversity
mbrewer@franchise.org
Greg Cook, CFE
Vice President, Advertising & Strategic Partnerships
gcook@franchise.org

 

Beth Dailey
Vice President, Marketing
bdailey@franchise.org

 

Radim Dragomaca
Publishing & International Affairs Associate
rdragomaca@franchise.org

 

Rose DuPont
Director, Certification Program
rdupont@franchise.org

 

Tim Evans
Senior Manager, Regional Advertising
tevans@franchise.org

 

Erica Farage
Senior Director, Political Affairs & Grassroots Advocacy
efarage@franchise.org

 

John Fawkes
Manager, Membership Development
jfawkes@franchise.org

 

Seth Goldstein
Assistant, Membership & Advertising
sgoldstein@franchise.org

 

Matt Haller
Senior Vice President, Government Relations & Public Affairs
mhaller@franchise.org

 

Jeff Hanscom
Senior Director, State Government Relations & Public Policy
jhanscom@franchise.org

 

Mary Heitman
Executive Vice President
Franchise Education & Research Foundation
mheitman@franchise.org

 

Dean Heyl, CFE
Vice President, Public Policy & Tax Counsel
dheyl@franchise.org

 

Lynette James
Senior Manager, Sponsorships & Exhibits
ljames@franchise.org

 

Nick Johns
Coordinator, Strategic Partnerships
njohns@franchise.org

 

Gionne Jones
Manager, Special Projects
gjones@franchise.org

 

Ryan Kennedy
Manager, Public Affairs
rkennedy@franchise.org

 

Michael Layman
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
mlayman@franchise.org

 

Scott Lehr, CFE
Executive Vice President, Development, Marketing & Conferences
slehr@franchise.org

 

Miriam Levi
Coordinator, Graphic Design
mlevi@franchise.org

 

Josh Merin, CFE
Director, International Relations
jmerin@franchise.org

 

Courtney Moore
Manager, Marketing
cmoore@franchise.org

 

Donna Morris
Accountant
dmorris@franchise.org

 

Haider Murtaza
Coordinator, Government Relations & Public Policy
haider@franchise.org

 

Katie Neumann
Coordinator, Conferences
kneumann@franchise.org

 

Andrew Parker
Senior Manager, Publishing
aparker@franchise.org

 

Anne Poodiack
Vice President, Conferences & Meetings
apoodiack@franchise.org

 

John Reynolds, CFE
President, Franchise Education & Research Foundation
jreynolds@franchise.org

 

Paul Rocchio, CFE
Vice President, Development & Member Services
procchio@franchise.org

 

Katelyn Russell
Manager, Conferences
krussell@franchise.org

 

Doreen Sellmon
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
dsellmon@franchise.org

 

Andie Snider
Director, Conferences & Meetings
asnider@franchise.org

 

Elizabeth Taylor
Chief Legal Officer & Chief of Staff
etaylor@franchise.org

 

Jenna Weisbord
Senior Manager, Communications & Public Affairs
jweisbord@franchise.org

 

Sara Williamson
Senior Manager, Membership & Advertising
swilliamson@franchise.org

 

Carly Wooley
Senior Manager, Regional Advertising
cwooley@franchise.org

 

Virgie Youssef
Senior Director, Finance
vyoussef@franchise.org
blog-image
In memory and honor of those who have served our country -- we thank you. #MemorialDay https://t.co/wWUJ6rbtwE
recent tweet