Staff

 

International Franchise Association Staff Directory  

 

Stephen J. Caldeira
Steve Caldeira CFE, President & CEO, scaldeira@franchise.org

 

RahathAlam
Rahath Alam, Graphic Design Coordinator, ralam@franchise.org

 

Bailey, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Bailey, Senior Coordinator, Membership and Advertising ebailey@franchise.org

 

Kevin Blanchard
Jake Baranik, Coordinator, Government & Public Policy, jbaranik@franchise.org

 

Cecelia Bond
Cecelia Bond Executive Assistant
to the President and CEO, cbond@franchise.org

 

Brewer2013
Miriam Brewer, CFE, Senior Director of Education and Diversity, mbrewer@franchise.org

 

Kelley Class
Kelley Class Regional Advertising Manager, kclass@franchise.org

 

Greg Cook
Greg Cook, CFE, Senior Director, Advertising and Media Solutions, gcook@franchise.org

 

cresanti
Robert Cresanti, Executive Vice President, Government Relations & Public Policy, rcresanti@franchise.org

 

Rose Dupont
Rose DuPontDirector, Certification Program, rdupont@franchise.org

 

George Eldridge
George Eldridge, VetFran Program Manager, geldridge@franchise.org

 

Fitzsimmons2013
Erica Farage, Senior Director, Political Affairs & Grassroots Advocacy, efarage@franchise.org

 

Fawkes2013
John Fawkes Manager, Membership Development jfawkes@franchise.org

 

Laura Fenwick
Laura Fenwick, Publishing Manager lfenwick@franchise.org

 

Grubb
Bill Grubb, Senior Vice President, Finance, Administration & Conferences, bgrubb@franchise.org

 

Haller2013
Matt Haller Senior Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs mhaller@franchise.org

 


Jeff Hanscom Director, State Government Relations & Public Policy, jhanscom@franchise.org

 

Harrison2013
Alisa Harrison, Senior Vice President, Communications and Marketing, Chief of Staff to the IFA aharrison@franchise.org 

 

Heyl
Dean Heyl, CFE, Vice President, State Government Relations, Public Policy & Tax Counsel dheyl@franchise.org

 

Lynette Darby
Lynette James, Manager of Sponsorships and Exhibits, ljames@franchise.org

 


Gionne Jones, Coordinator, Special Projects, gjones@franchise.org

 

SajjadKhan
Sajjad Khan, Web Developer, skhan@franchise.org 

 


Chris Krueger,Director, Grassroots & Advocacy, ckrueger@franchise.org

 


Michael Layman, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, mlayman@franchise.org

 

Lehr2013
Scott Lehr, CFE, Senior Vice President, US & International Development & Conferences, slehr@franchise.org 

 

mcsteen
Mark McSteen,  Vice President, Franchisee Engagement & Industry Relations, mmcsteen@franchise.org 

 

JMerin
Josh Merin, CFE, Director of International Affairs, jmerin@franchise.org 

 

CourtneyM
Courtney Moore, Marketing Manager, cmoore@franchise.org 

 

DonnaMorris
Donna Morris, Staff Accountant, dmorris@franchise.org 

 

Murphy2013
Catherine Murphy, Manager, Conferences, cmurphy@franchise.org 

 

Haleema Murtaza
Haleema Murtaza, Conferences Assistant, hmurtaza@franchise.org  

 

Anne Poodiack
Anne Poodiack Vice President, Conferences & Meetings, apoodiack@franchise.org 

 


Cara Prodanovich, Coordinator, Communications & Marketing, cprodanovich@franchise.org

 

John Reynolds
John Reynolds, CFE, President of the IFA Educational Foundation, jreynolds@franchise.org 

 

Rocchio2013
Paul Rocchio, CFE, Senior Director, Development & Member Services, procchio@franchise.org 

 

DSellmon
Doreen Sellmon, Receptionist, dsellmon@franchise.org 

 

Serafino2013
Kevin Serafino, Senior Manager, Government Relations & Public Policy, kserafino@franchise.org 

 


Andie Snider, Director, Conferences & Meetings, asnider@franchise.org

 


Elizabeth Taylor, Vice President, Federal Government Relations, Public Policy & Counsel, etaylor@franchise.org

 

Riley Titus
Riley Titus, Coordinator, Government Relations & Public Policy, rtitus@franchise.org 

 

Virgie Sison
Virgie Youssef Senior Director of Finance, vyoussef@franchise.org 

 

Jenna Weisbord
Jenna Weisbord, Manager, Communications, jweisbord@franchise.org

 

Sara Williamson
Sara Williamson, Manager, Membership & Advertising swilliamson@franchise.org 

 

Carly
Carly Wooley, Regional Advertising Manager, cwooley@franchise.org 

 

Jason Yusko
Jason Yusko, Senior Director of Information Systems jyusko@franchise.org 

 

blog-image
RT @FranchiseAction: @NFLPlayerEngage Franchise Boot Camp. Educating current...
recent tweet