Executive Committee

The International Franchise Association Board of Directors Executive Committee is comprised of the organization’s officers and Forum chairs representing the Franchisor, Franchisee and Supplier Forums. Together, this group of leaders provides direction to International Franchise Association in furtherance of the organization mission to protect, enhance, and promote franchising.

Charlie Chase

IFA Chair; President & CEO, FirstService Brands, Inc. and California Closets, Inc.

David Humphrey

IFA Vice Chair; CEO, ECP-PF Holdings Group, Inc.

Mary Kennedy Thompson

Second Vice Chair; COO of Franchise Brands, Neighborly

Catherine Monson, CFE

Immediate Past Chair; CEO, Propelled Brands

Bill Hall, CFE

IFA Treasurer; CEO, Treats Investments, LLC and CEO, Align Capital, LLC

Stuart Hershman

IFA Secretary, Partner
DLA Piper

Todd Recknagel, CFE

Chair, Franchisee Forum; National Envy Development LLC (Massage Envy)

Graham Weihmiller, CFE

Chair, Franchisor Forum; CEO, BNI

Edith Wiseman, CFE

Chair, Supplier Forum Advisory Board; President, FRANdata