Government Relations Staff | International Franchise Association

Government Relations Staff

 

Matt Haller, Senior Vice President, Media Relations & Public Affairs 
mhaller@franchise.org, (202) 662-0770

Mike Layman, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
mlayman@franchise.org, (202) 662-4177

Erica Farage, Vice President, Political Affairs & Grassroots Advocacy  
efarage@franchise.org, (202) 662-0760

Jeff Hanscom, Vice President, State Government Relations & Public Policy 
jhanscom@franchise.org, (202) 662-4179

Suzanne Beall, Esq. Vice President, Government Relations & Public Policy
sbeall@franchise.org, (202) 662-4173

Leah Shimp, Associate Director, Government Relations
lshimp@franchise.org, (202) 662-0783

Jenna Weisbord, Senior Manager, Communications & Public Affairs
jweisbord@franchise.org, (202) 662-0766

Haider Murtaza, Coordinator, Government Relations
hmurtaza@franchise.org, (202) 774-2068

blog-image
Congratulations to our fearless leader, @RobertCresanti, who has once again been named a Top Lobbyist by @thehill...
recent tweet