Bookmark and Share

Introducing the 2014 IFA Executive Committee And Board of Directors

The International Franchise Association’s leadership determines and follows the association’s mission statement to protect, enhance and promote franchising, and its vision to act as the pre-eminent voice and acknowledged leader for franchising worldwide. The board of directors includes franchisees, franchisors and suppliers who represent the extremely diverse nature of franchising.


 2014 Joyce Photo    Steve Joyce, President & CEO, Choice Hotels International, Chairman  
 Melanie Bergeron     Melanie Bergeron, Chair of the Board, Two Men And A Truck International, Inc., Vice Chairwoman  
 Aziz Hashim    Aziz Hashim, President & CEO, NRD Holdings, LLC, Treasurer  
Shelly Sun 

 Shelly Sun, CFE, CEO & Co-Founder, BrightStar Franchising, LLC, Secretary 

 Jeff Tews    Jeffrey Tews, Multi-Unit Franchisee, BrightStar Healthcare of Madison, WI, Chairman, Franchisee Forum 
 John Kujawa2014    John Kujawa, CFE, McDonald's Corporation, Chairman, Franchisor Forum       
 Mark Kirsch     Mark Kirsch, CFE, Principal, Gray Plant Mooty, Chairman, Supplier Forum   
 Steve 2011    Stephen J. Caldeira  President & Chief Executive Officer, CFE, International Franchise Association, Ex-Officio Member     



Doug Allison 
Jim Anhut 
Jania Bailey, CFE 
David Barr 
Susan Black-Beth, CFE 
Liam Brown 
Mitch Cohen 
 Jerry Crawford, CFE 
Charles Chase 
 Ryan Cunningham 
Carlton Curtis 
Rocco Fiorentino, CFE 
 Kathleen Gilmartin 
 Peter Holt, CFE
Darrell Johnson, CFE 
 Saunda Kitchen, CFE 
Gordon Logan 
Robert McDevitt, CFE 
Barry Miller  
Catherine Monson, CFE 
Tabbassum Mumtaz   
 Guillermo Perales 
Karen Powell, CFE 
 Andy Puzder 
Todd Recknagel   
Michael Seid, CFE